Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 37 of 37 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mdarby"
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Sandstone Amphitheatre on 1993-07-05 - Blues Traveler
Dropping Some NYC> Slow Change Optimistic Thought NY Prophesie Whoops But Anyway 100 Years> Sweet Pain Conquer Me Mulling It Over> Sweet Talking Hippie Encore Love & Greed
Downloads: 202 (1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Bourbon Theatre on 2012-10-14 - Rusted Root
01.Martyr 02.Lost In A Crowd 03.Back To The Earth 04.Cover Me Up 05.Food And Creative Love 06.Monkey Pants 07.Fortunate Freaks 08.Laugh As The Sun 09.Very Superstitious> Cat Turned Blue> Very superstitious 10.Voodoo 11.The Movement 12.Send Me On My Way, Encore Break Encore: 13.Ecstasy, Thank You All Very Much!
Downloads: 152 (1 review)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at Simon Estes Amphitheater on 2010-08-22 - Jackie Greene
Simon Estes Amphitheater
Keywords: Darby; Keo
Downloads: 154 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1986-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues-> Big Railroad Blues, Mama Tried-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Set 2 Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues, E: Box Of Rain* *Second Encore. FM Broadcast KPFA Berkeley
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 751 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1986-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues-> Big Railroad Blues, Mama Tried-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Set 2 Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues, E: Box Of Rain* *Second Encore. FM Broadcast KPFA Berkeley
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 402 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Lazy River Road, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Touch Of Gray, Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Corinna-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: I Fought The Law* *first time played; previous night's scheduled show was cancelled due to snowstorm
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Joani Walker; Keo
Downloads: 468 (1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Sokol Auditorium on 2004-11-06 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1: 01.Tuning 02.Boatman 03.Left Me In A Hole 04.Welcome Jim Lauderdale! 05.Old Slew Foot * 06.Hole In My Head * 07.Banter 08.Lord Only Knows> 09.On The Run> 10.High Cross Junction> 11.Sometimes I've Won> 12.Looking Back Over My Shoulder> 13.Maid Of The Canyon> 14.Mother's Only Son> 15.Bolton Stretch> 16.On The Run/Set Break Set 2: 17.Set 2 Banter 18.Keep On Going> 19.Granny Wontcha Smoke Some> 20.Keep On Going 21.Banter On Next Song 22.Night Is Left Behind 23.California Zephyr 24.New Horizon...
Downloads: 147 (2 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Sumter Amphitheatre on 2012-09-13 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee September 13th, 2012 Sumter Amphitheatre Papillion, NE Source: AKG C460B/a60/ck1 (DIN) > Naiant Littlebox > Sony PCM-M10 (24/48) Location: FOB/35' from stage/6' ROC/9' high Transfer: SDHC > HD > Amadeus Pro (48 > 44.1) > Audacity (24 > 16) > CD Wave > FLAC Taped & Transferred by Mike Darby Tracking & Upload by Dennis Tyler Set One Disc One 1. Turn & Run > 2. Walletsworth 3. Phil's Farm > 4...
Downloads: 1,349 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Slowdown on 2010-02-02 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee February 2nd, 2010 Slowdown Omaha, NE Source: AKG 460B/ck63 (DIN) > Lunatec V3 > Tascam HD-P2 (24/48) Location: DFC / Balcony Rail / 30' from stage Transfer: CF > HD > Amadeus Pro (resample) > Audacity (dither) > CD Wave > FLAC Taped & Transferred by Mike Darby Tracking & Seeding by Dennis Tyler Set One Disc One 1. Intro 2. Prowler > 3. Second Self 4. Atmosfarag > 5. Jimmy Stewart > 6...
Downloads: 514 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1991-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 657 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Grandview Park on 2008-07-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Saturday 07/05/08 Saturday in the Park Grandview Park Sioux City, IA Source: Neumann ak40 -> lc3 -> km100 -> Oade mod Edirol R4-Pro (mono .wav files @ 24/48) Location: DIN | FOB | DFC | @ ~10' DSP: 24/48 .wav files -> Audacity -> CD Wave Editor -> WaveLab -> .flac (6) Recorded, DSP'd, and seeded by Dustin Hassenstab Thanks to Mike Darby for the foam lift for the front of the stand and the outdoor wind screens Disc 1 01...
Keywords: Phil; Lesh; Saturday in the Park; Phil Lesh; Neumann; ak40
Downloads: 1,013 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Grandview Park on 2008-07-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Source: AKG414 -> Oade mod Edirol R4-Pro (mono .wav files @ 24/48) Location: subcard | FOB | DFC | @ ~10' DSP: 24/48 .wav files -> Audacity -> Fission -> WaveLab -> .flac (6) Darby's mics, Darby's stand, Darby's config, recorded on the R4 Pro with channels 3 & 4 Recorded by Mike Darby and Dustin Hassenstab DSP'd and seeded by Dustin Hassenstab Disc 1 01. [00:48] Intro 02. [06:17] *Friend Of The Devil 03...
Downloads: 766 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Loser, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 799 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Lazy River Road, Eternity, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Touch Of Gray, Samson & Delilah, Way To Go Home, Corinna-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: I Fought The Law* *first time played; previous night's scheduled show was cancelled due to snowstorm
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Joani Walker; Keo; 24 bit
Downloads: 547 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Bourbon Theatre on 2013-02-23 - Greensky Bluegrass

Downloads: 260 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1987-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Jack Straw Set 2 Mississippi Half Step, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Not Fade Away-> The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 1,259 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Valley Road Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Saint Of Circumstance, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Box Of Rain, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 502 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1993-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, The Same Thing, Peggy-O, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Ramble On Rose, Eternity, Brown Eyed Women, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Foolish Heart, Saint Of Circumstance, Lazy River Road, Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 708 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Sumter Amphitheatre on 2014-07-03 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee July 3rd, 2014 Sumter Amphitheatre Papillion, NE Source: Naiant AKG Actives(PFA/a60/ck1s/DIN) > Lunatec V2 > Sony PCM-M10 (24/48) Location: FOB/DFC/35' from stage/9' high Transfer: SDHC > HD > Amadeus Pro > CD Wave > FLAC Taped & Transferred by Mike Darby Tracked & Seeded by Dennis Tyler Set One Disc One 1. Flamethrower > 2. Padgett's Profile 3. 13 Days 4. FF > 5. Alex's House 6. Crucial Taunt 7...
Downloads: 827 (2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Beat It On Down The Line Stagger Lee It's All Over Now Bertha One More Saturday Night Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience; PA Deli Mike
Downloads: 3,353 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Women Live at Blue Note on 1985-03-10 - Little Women
Little Women March 10, 1985 Blue Note Boulder, CO 01. No Friend Of Mine Would Ever Walk Away 02. China Row 03. From Sea To Shining Sea 04. The Angel's Scream 05. Garden Of The Gods 10-4-86 Terrapin Station - Bozeman, MT 06.Lick The Tears 07.Bonanza Theme > Zombie Butter > Bonanza
Downloads: 831 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Pranksters Live at The Grove, Lincoln NE on 2010-04-30 - Jerry Pranksters
The Grove 4-30-10 setlist ShakeDown,Scarlet>Fire,CandyMan,Loose Lucy,Playin>Uncle John's.Playin,Music Never Stopped,Casey Jones 2 Stranger,Deal,Midnight Moonlight,West LA>Truckin>Other Ones>He's Gone
Keywords: Jerry Pranksters
Downloads: 501 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1987-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Greatest Story Ever Told, Stagger Lee, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Set 2 Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Keo; Darby
Downloads: 1,037 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Desert Sky Pavilion on 1994-03-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Bird Song, Promised Land Set 2 Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain*, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones, E: U.S. Blues * Weir on acoustic
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 556 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Allgood Stage @ Allgood Music Festival on 2008-07-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: 01. intro 02. Feals Like A Stranger > 03. Til The Morning Comes > 04. Loser 05. Ripple 06. Gone Wanderin' 07. Jam > 08. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad Set 2: 01. intro 02. Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > 03. Viola Lee Blues > 04. New Potato Caboose > 05. Revolution > 06. Elevator > 07. Jack Straw 08. Not Fade Away 09. E: Brokedown Palace
Downloads: 1,421 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Simon Estes Amphitheatre on 2009-07-15 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee July 15th, 2009 Simon Estes Amphitheatre Des Moines, IA Source: AKG 460B/a60/a51/ck1s (DIN) > Lunatec V3 > Tascam HD-P2 (24/48) Location: FOB / DFC / 9ft high Transfer: CF > HD > Audacity(dither) > Amadeus Pro(resample) > CD Wave > FLAC(8) Taped & Transferred by Mike Darby Tracking by Dennis Tyler Set One Disc One 1. Intro 2. The Haunt > 3. White Man's Moccasins 4. 2nd Self 5. Mantis Ghetts * 6...
Downloads: 1,855 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Slowdown on 2011-02-13 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee February 13th, 2011 Slowdown Omaha, NE Source: AKG C480B/ck61 (DIN) > Naiant Littlebox > Sony M10 (24/48) Location: DFC / Balcony Rail Transfer: HD > Amadeus Pro (48 > 44) > Audacity (24 > 16) > CD Wave > FLAC Taped & Transferred by Mike Darby Tracking & Upload by Dennis Tyler Set One Disc One 1. Intro > * 2. In The Kitchen > 3. Jimmy Stewart > 4. The Bottom Half 5. Tribute To The Spinal Shaft ** 6...
Downloads: 2,085 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Simon Estes Amphitheater on 2011-07-01 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee July 1st, 2011 Simon Estes Amphitheater Des Moines, IA Source: AKG C480B/ck61 (DIN) > Naiant Littlebox > Sony PCM-M10 (24/48) Location: 3 ft LOC / 9' Transfer: SDHC > HD > Amadeus Pro (48 > 44.1) > Audacity (24 > 16) > CD Wave > FLAC Taped & Transferred by Mike Darby Tracked & Uploaded by Dennis Tyler Set One Disc One 1. Rocker Part 2 2. Water 3. Tribute To The Spinal Shaft > 4. Syncopated Strangers * 5...
Downloads: 2,052 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1991-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Set 2 Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Weight
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 1,531 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheatre on 1982-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other -> C C Rider Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle -> Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Iko Iko -> Space -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band-> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: LIve Concert; audience; David Seligman; Alex Ford
Downloads: 4,633 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Westfair Amphitheatre on 2008-07-12 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee July 12th, 2008 Westfair Amphitheatre Council Bluffs, Iowa Source: AKG 451EB/ck8s(PAS) > Lunatec V3 > Tascam HD-P2(24/48) Location: DFC/Lawn Edge/10' High Transfer: HDD > Amadeus Pro (48>44.1) > Audacity (24>16) > xACT (FLAC8) Taped & Transferred by Mike Darby Tracked & Seeded by Dennis Tyler One Set Disc One 1. Intro 2. Nothing Too Fancy > 3. Breathe 4. Rocker (part II) > 5. Jimmy Stewart > 6...
Downloads: 2,908 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Saturday in the Park on 2008-07-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 Pt. 1 01. Friend of the Devil * 02. Deal * 03. Ball & Chain * 04. Peggy-O * > 05. Cumberland Blues 06. So Hard To Find My Way * > 07. The Wheel > 08. Bird Song Disc 2 Pt. 2 01. Chest Fever > 02. Caution (Do Not Step on the Tracks) > 03. Cold Rain & Snow 04. Rap / Intros 05. E: Box of Rain
Downloads: 1,643 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Saturday in The Park on 2008-07-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 07.05.08 Saturday in the Park Sioux City, IA Source: AKG480/ck61> Grace Lunatec V3 (24b-48khz)> MicroTrack 2496 Conversion: Wavelab5(Tracks/fades dither/resample)> Flac level6 Source/Conversion: Phil@BittorrentMusic www.bittorrentmusic.com Photos: By Bittorrentmusic.com Disc 1 01. Friend of the Devil * 02. Deal * 03. Ball & Chain * 04. Fennario * > 05. Cumberland Blues 06. So Hard To Find My Way * > 07...
Downloads: 2,765 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1981-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil-> Cassidy, To Lay Me Down-> Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues-> Big Railroad Blues-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,537 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Pepsi Center on 2009-05-07 - The Dead
The Dead Thursday 05/07/2009 Pepsi Center Denver, CO Source: AKG C460B/ck68_short (PAS/DFC/OTS/12ft) -> Lunatec V3 -> Tascam HD-P2 @ 24/48 DSP: HDD -> Amadeus Pro (tracking/fades/FLAC8) -> .wav -> WaveLab (dither/resample) -> flac16 (ASB) (8) Recorded and DSP'd by Mike Darby Dithered & resampled and seeded by Dustin Hassenstab Set 1: 01. [02:08] Tuning 02. [08:38] Feel Like A Stranger 03. [07:01] Casey Jones 04...
Downloads: 3,183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1986-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> The Race is On, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, High Time, Beat It On Down The Line-> Promised Land-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,469 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Pepsi Center on 2009-05-07 - The Dead
d1t01 tuning d1t02 Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 Casey Jones d1t04 Loser d1t05 Easy Wind d1t06 Crazy Fingers d1t07 Lost Sailor > d1t08 Saint Of Circumstance d2t01 tuning d2t02 Deep Elem Blues* d2t03 Me and My Uncle* d2t04 Whiskey In the Jar* d2t05 The Weight* d2t06 Space > d2t07 Happy Birthday (Bill) > d2t08 Ramble On Rose d3t01 King Solomon's Marbles > d3t02 Drums > d3t03 China Doll > d3t04 Cumberland Blues > d3t05 Not Fade Away d3t06 Donor Rap d3t07 Ripple
Keywords: The Dead, live recording, Chuck Miller
Downloads: 15,113 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree